Gunnison Vally High School 2020 Softball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Varsity JV C-team
March 6 Friday @South Sevier 3:30pm 5:30pm 3:30pm
March 10 Tuesday @Salem Hills 3:30pm 5:30pm 3:30pm
March 11 Wednesday Grand 3:00pm 5:00pm  
     March Warm-Up Elite      
March 13  Friday  Bear River JV    10:30am  
     Mountain Crest  12:30pm    
     Ridgeline JV    2:30pm  
     Ridgeline  4:30pm    
     Kearns  8:30pm    
March 14 Saturday  Summit Academy  10:30am    
     Snow Canyon JV    12:30pm  
     Canyon View JV    2:30pm  
     Canyon View  4:30pm    
March 16  Monday C-team @ Manti      2:00 & 4:00pm
March 17  Tuesday ***@ North Sevier***  3:30pm 5:30pm  
     Snow Canyon Invite      
 March 20 Friday Spanish Fork  9:00am  11:15am  
     Desert Hills  1:30pm  3:45pm  
 March 21 Saturday Snow Canyon JV    11:15am  
     Payson JV    1:30pm  
     Payson  3:45pm    
     Enterprise  6:00pm    
 March 31 Tuesday ***Wayne***  3:30pm 5:30pm  
 April 2 Thursday Richfield 3:30pm  5:30pm  3:30pm
 April 3 Friday ***Piute*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
     Payson Ice Breaker      
 April 4 Saturday Snow Canyon 11:00am    
    Cedar 1:00pm    
    Emery 5:00pm    
    Westlake 7:00pm    
April 6 Monday Manti @ Gunnison C-tem     2:00 & 4:00pm
April 7 Tuesday ***@ Millard*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
April 14 Tuesday ***North Sevier*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
April 16 Thursday @ Carbon 3:30pm 5:30pm 3:30pm
April 21 Tuesday ***@ Wayne*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
April 22 Wednesday ***@ Piute*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
April 24 Friday ***Millard*** 3:30pm 5:30pm  
April 25 Saturday JV@ Richfield JV Tourney   TBD  
April 27 Monday @ North Sanpete 3:30pm 5:30pm 3:30pm
April 28 Tuesday @ South Summit 3:30pm 5:30pm  
May 2 Saturday First Round Home Sites TBD    
May 7-9 Thur-Sat State @ Spanish Fork TBD    
     ***Region Games***      
 Head Coach:  Tyson Brackett        
           

Print Email